From LibrePlanet
Revision as of 07:10, 21 June 2022 by Zhenruyan (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
   Logo hor22.png

LibrePlanet 2022已经结束,感谢您的参与!


欢迎使用 LibrePlanet, 任何人都可以自由编辑自由软件的百科,我们有 2,171 篇英文文章. 所有页面

欢 迎 加 入 LibrePlanet!


Register for LibrePlanet 2022: Living Liberation!

LP-ty.png


LibrePlanet 2022 has ended, thank you for attending!

Events

Mastodon Hour on Mastodon: Friday, July 8 starting at 16:00pm EDT (20:00 UTC)

Join the FSF for discussions around "Helping others find their reason to support free software," "decentralization and federation," and "on the freedom ladder" Friday, July 8, from 16:00 to 17:00 E...
2022-06-24 21:35:00
Free Software Directory on IRC: Friday, July 8, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends Friday, July 8, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2022-07-05 16:49:27


Important Topics


Main_Page zh zh