Group:GNU/Keysigning/Offers

From LibrePlanet
Jump to: navigation, search

If you are a GNU contributor or maintainer interested in meeting up with people in your area to sign GPG keys and strengthen the Web of Trust, please add your info to this page in the format below.

(You may also be interested in the Debian keysigning page.)

COUNTRY CODE -- COUNTRY NAME

  • STATE/PROVINCE, CITY: NAME EMAIL

BE-Belgium

  • Brussels ; Nicolas PETTIAUX <nicolas@pettiaux.be>

DE -- Germany

  • STATE/PROVINCE, CITY: NAME EMAIL
  • Saarland, Saarbrücken: Darshit Shah <darnir@gnu.org>
  • Hamburg: Tim Rühsen <tim.ruehsen@gmx.de>
  • Hessen, Frankfurt am Main: Bruno Haible <bruno@clisp.org>
  • Bayern, Allershausen: Bernhard Voelker <mail@bernhard-voelker.de>
  • Berlin: Ricardo Wurmus <rekado@elephly.net>

ES -- Spain

  • STATE/PROVINCE, CITY: NAME EMAIL
  • Girona, Girona: Jose Antonio Ortega <jao@gnu.org>
  • Madrid, El Escorial: Antonio Diaz Diaz <antonio@gnu.org>

FR -- France

  • STATE/PROVINCE, CITY: NAME EMAIL
  • Gironde, Bordeaux: Mathieu Lirzin <mthl@gnu.org>

RU -- Russia

  • STATE/PROVINCE, CITY: NAME EMAIL
  • Марий Эл, г. Козьмодемьянск: Ineiev <ineiev@gnu.org>

US -- United States

  • STATE/PROVINCE, CITY: NAME EMAIL
  • CA, Sacramento: John Wiegley <johnw@gnu.org>
  • CA, San Diego: Paul Hardy <unifoundry@unifoundry.com>
  • CO, Fort Collins: Bob Proulx <bob@proulx.com> (attending libreplanet 2018)
  • NY, Buffalo: Mike Gerwitz <mtg@gnu.org>
  • MA, Boston: Ian Kelling <iank@fsf.org> (attending libreplanet 2018)
  • OR, Portland: Mike Miller <mike@mtmxr.com>
  • UT, Magna (Salt Lake City): D. E. Evans <sinuhe@gnu.org>
  • WA, Seattle: Jason Self <j@jxself.org>
  • WA, Seattle: Chris Marusich <cmmarusich@gmail.com>
  • NJ, Lake Hopatcong: Bob Murphy <murph@murph.info> (attending Libreplanet 2018)

This page was a featured resource in February 2018.