From LibrePlanet
Jump to: navigation, search
   LP24-banner.png

LibrePlanet 2024: Cultivating Community


Welcome aboard to LibrePlanet!



LP24-registration.png


Register to help us prepare.

Events

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, February 16, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, February 16, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-02-12 20:14:39
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 19, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 19, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-01-12 19:31:07
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 19, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 19, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-01-17 16:55:46
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 12, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 12, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2024-01-08 19:15:22


Important Topics


Main_Page en en