From LibrePlanet
Jump to: navigation, search
   Logo hor22.png

Çevrim içi | Bahar 2022 | Konferans sitesini ziyaret et | Oturum öner!


Herkesin katkıda bulunabildiği Özgür Yazılım viki'si LibrePlanet'e hoş geldiniz! An itibariyle 1,707 İngilizce maddemiz var. Tüm sayfalar

LibrePlanet'e Hoş Geldiniz!


Onarım Mücadelesi'ni izleyin ve onarım hakkı talep edin

Ftr.jpg


FSF herkesin #KullanıcıÖzgürlüğü için savaşır ancak sizin desteğiniz olmadan bunu yapamayız, lütfen bugün üye olun!

Etkinlikler

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 27, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 27, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-01-17 19:28:03
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 20, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 20, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-01-17 19:25:00
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 13, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 13, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-01-12 22:11:18
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, December 30, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, December 30, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2022-12-01 17:39:44



Main_Page tr tr