From LibrePlanet
Jump to: navigation, search
   Logo-banner-2023.png

自由星球2023: 大会计划

点击查看更多大会视频!
在线参与或者美国波士顿/马萨诸塞州 | 2023年3月18日至19日 | 访问会议网站 | 提交 Birds of a Feather 聚会! | 提交快闪演讲,或者在线参与


Welcome aboard to LibrePlanet!


Events

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, February 16, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, February 16, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-02-12 20:14:39
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 19, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 19, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-01-12 19:31:07
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 19, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 19, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-01-17 16:55:46
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 12, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 12, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2024-01-08 19:15:22


Important Topics

中文页面相较于英文页面会有一段翻译时间,实际内容可能已经迟滞,最新内容请查看英文页面


Main_Page zh zh