From LibrePlanet
Revision as of 05:50, 2 February 2024 by Sagesse (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
   Logo hor22.png

Çevrim içi | Bahar 2022 | Konferans sitesini ziyaret et | Oturum öner!


LibrePlanet'e Hoş Geldiniz!


Onarım Mücadelesi'ni izleyin ve onarım hakkı talep edin

Ftr.jpg


FSF herkesin #KullanıcıÖzgürlüğü için savaşır ancak sizin desteğiniz olmadan bunu yapamayız, lütfen bugün üye olun!

Etkinlikler

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, July 19, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, July 19 from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-07-15 04:00:00
Workshop: Free software & legislation: How we win
2024-05-28 12:15:00
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, June 07, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, June 07, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2024-06-04 20:28:29
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, May 24, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, May 24, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2024-05-22 22:32:38



Main_Page tr tr