From LibrePlanet
Revision as of 11:02, 23 May 2023 by Miriam (talk | contribs) (Added KOReader interview)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
   Logo-banner-2023.png

LibrePlanet 2023: Charting the Course

Watch the videos!
Thank you for attending! | Read about day one | Read about day two | Please give us feedback


Welcome aboard to LibrePlanet!


Events

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, June 30, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, June 30, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-06-01 15:52:28
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, June 23, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, June 23, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-06-01 15:50:03
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, June 16, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, June 16, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-06-01 15:47:39
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, June 09, starting at 12:00 EDT (16:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, June 09, from 12:00 to 15:00 EDT (16:00 to 19:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2023-06-01 15:45:01


Important Topics


Main_Page en en