Main Page.pt

From LibrePlanet
Revision as of 09:13, 8 January 2022 by Kaiod (talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search


Main_Page pt pt


   Logo hor22.png

Online | Março, entre 19 e 20 de 2022 | Visite o site da conferência | Envie uma seção!

Bem-vindo a bordo do LibrePlanet!


Tome o próximo à liberdade do software!

Fall21.png


A FSF luta pela #UserFreedom, e não podemos faze-la sem sua ajuda. Por favor, torne-se membro hoje e nos ajude a alcançar nossa meta de final de ano de 500 novos membros associados antes de 31 de dezembro.

Eventos

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, December 30, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, December 30, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2022-12-01 17:39:44
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, December 23, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, December 23, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2022-12-01 17:36:56
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, December 16, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, December 16, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2022-12-01 17:32:51
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, December 09, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, December 09, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2022-12-01 17:29:39