From LibrePlanet
Revision as of 11:56, 10 January 2023 by Devinu (talk | contribs) (Update this month's featured resource (FSS))
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
   Logo-banner-2023.png

LibrePlanet 2023: Charting the Course
In-person (Boston, MA, USA) and online | March 18-19 2023 | Visit the conference Web site | Submit a session proposal! | Submit a nomination for this year's Free Software Awards


Welcome aboard to LibrePlanet!


Sharing2.png


Help us defend the freedom to share: become a member before Jan. 20!

Events

Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 27, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)

Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 27, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-01-17 19:28:03
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 20, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 20, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-01-17 19:25:00
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, January 13, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, January 13, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.
2023-01-12 22:11:18
Free Software Directory meeting on IRC: Friday, December 30, starting at 12:00 EST (17:00 UTC)
Join the FSF and friends on Friday, December 30, from 12:00 to 15:00 EST (17:00 to 20:00 UTC) to help improve the Free Software Directory.

2022-12-01 17:39:44


Important Topics


Main_Page en en